Pearson Staff

Pearson Staff

Pearson Office

Charles Jamieson       Principal    cjamieson@nkschools.org 
Heather Ormsby    Office Manager    hormsby@nkschools.org 
Susan Hoke    Records & Attendance      shoke@nkschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists

Stefanie Vukasovic              Special Education  svukasovic@nkschools.org
Tahnee Bollert   Counselor   tbollert@nkschools.org
Eric deVeer  PE teacher  edeveer@nkschools.org
Jerrine Gabrio  TOSA Instructional Support      jgabrio@nkschools.org
Shannon Singleton  Speech  ssingleton@nkschools.org
Ariana Wright  Speech awright@nkschools.org
Katherine Dunn  Occupational Therapy  kdunn@nkschools.org
Jennifer Nelson  Librarian  jnelson@nkschools.org
Tammie Rabura  Music Teacher  trabura@nkschools.org
Tom Hyde  Psychologist  thyde@nkschools.org
Jamie Smaaladen        PE Teacher  jsmaaladen@nkschools.org
Correna Cockrill  Special Education  ccockrill@nkschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Katelyn Becker                    Kindergarten               kbecker@nkschools.org
Elizabeth LeBlanc   Kindergarten    eleblanc@nkschools.org
Allyson Carter
  Kindergarten   acarter@nkschools.org
Melissa Paul  Kindergarten  mpaul@nkschools.org
Joan Allen   1st Grade   jallen@nkschools.org
Cathy Coleman   1st Grade   ccoleman@nkschools.org
Elizabeth Girouard    1st Grade   egirouard@nkschools.org
Annika Anderson   2nd Grade   aanderson@nkschools.org
Marcie Kline   2nd Grade   mbkline@nkschools.org
Amy Roth   2nd grade   aroth@nkschools.org
Michele Good   3rd Grade   mgood@nkschools.org
Karen Trudeau   3rd Grade   ktrudeau@nkschools.org
Stephanie Sanchez   4th Grade   ssanchez@nkschools.org
Nadine Allen   4th Grade   nallen@nkschools.org
Eva Calderon   4th & 5th Grade   ecalderon@nkschools.org
Laurie Derr   5th Grade   lderr@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Helecia Adams-Jones          Paraeducator        hadams-jones@nkschools.org
Don Ady Head Custodian   dady@nkschools.org
Amy Chaney Paraeducator   achaney@nkschools.org
Janae Hanson Paraeducator   jhanson@nkschools.org
Luanne Holm Library Secretary     lholm@nkschools.org
Karmenn Lunde-Hanson Paraeducator   klunde@nkschools.org
Kristie Pastrana Food Service   kprastrana@nkschools.org
Natsumi Peterson Food Service   npeterson@nkschools.org
Patricia Sylva Paraeducator   psylva@nkschools.org
Brian Wilson Paraeducator   bwilson@nkschools.org
Alexis Jordan Paraeducator   ajordan@nkshools.org
Amanda Nelson Paraeducator   anelson@nkschools.org
Sue Webb Paraeducator   swebb@nkschools.org
Kaitlin Donohoe Paraeducator   kdonohoe@nkschools.org