Pearson Staff

Pearson Staff

Pearson Office

Debora Foreman                  Principal    dforeman@nkschools.org 
Darlene McVay    Office Manager    dmcvay@nkschools.org 
Terri Clark    Records & Attendance      tclark@nkschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists

Brianna Atha                    Special Education  batha@nkschools.org
Tahnee Bollert   Counselor   tbollert@nkschools.org
Eric deVeer  PE teacher  edeveer@nkschools.org
Jerrine Gabrio  TOSA Instructional Support      jgabrio@nkschools.org
 Krisitn Kiselica  Speech  kkiselica@nkschools.org
 Lynne Mackey-Moseley  Occupational Therapy  lmackey-moseley@nkschools.org
Jennifer Nelson  Librarian  jnelson@nkschools.org
Tammie Rabura  Music Teacher  trabura@nkschools.org
Emily Santiago  Psychologist  esantiago@nkschools.org
Jamie Smaaladen        PE Teacher  jsmaaladen@nkschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Katelyn Becker                    Kindergarten               kbecker@nkschools.org
Elizabeth Girouard    Kindergarten    egirouard@nkschools.org
Allyson Carter
  Kindergarten   acarter@nkschools.org
Joan Allen   1st Grade   jallen@nkschools.org
Cathy Coleman   1st Grade   ccoleman@nkschools.org
Amy Edwards   1st Grade   aedwards@nkschools.org
Annika Anderson   2nd Grade   aanderson@nkschools.org
Marcie Kline   2nd Grade   mbkline@nkschools.org
Amy Roth   2nd grade   aroth@nkschools.org
Nadine Allen   3rd Grade   nallen@nkschools.org
Michele Good   3rd Grade   mgood@nkschools.org
Karen Trudeau   4th Grade   ktrudeau@nkschools.org
Alyssa Quinlivan   4th Grade   aquinliven@nkschools.org
Laurie Derr   4th & 5th Grade   lderr@nkschools.org
Kristie Freeman   5th Grade   kfreeman@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Helecia Adams-Jones          Paraeducator        hadams-jones@nkschools.org
Don Ady Head Custodian   dady@nkschools.org
Amy Chaney Paraeducator   achaney@nkschools.org
Tonya Gagnon Secretary/Para    tgagnon@nkschools.org
Janae Hanson Paraeducator   jhanson@nkschools.org
Luanne Holm Library Secretary     lholm@nkschools.org
Karmenn Lunde-Hanson Paraeducator   klunde@nkschools.org
Kristie Pastrana Food Service   kprastrana@nkschools.org
Natsumi Peterson Food Service   npeterson@nkschools.org
Patricia Sylva Paraeducator   psylva@nkschools.org
Brian Wilson Paraeducator   bwilson@nkschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.