Pearson Staff

Pearson Staff

Pearson Office

Debora Foreman                  Principal    dforeman@nkschools.org 
Darlene McVay    Office Manager    dmcvay@nkschools.org 
Terri Clark    Records & Attendance      tclark@nkschools.org

Support Staff & Specialists

Heidi Brislin                        Occupational Therapy  hbrislin@nkschools.org
Tahnee Bollert   Counselor   tbollert@nkschools.org
Carolyn Carlson   Special Education  ccarlson@nkschools.org
Stephanie Deininger   Speech  snewcomb@nkschools.org
Eric deVeer  PE teacher  edeveer@nkschools.org
Jerrine Gabrio  TOSA Instructional Support      jgabrio@nkschools.org
Jennifer Nelson  Librarian  jnelson@nkschools.org
Tammie Rabura  Music Teacher  trabura@nkschools.org
Jamie Smaaladen        PE Teacher  jsmaaladen@nkschools.org

Classroom Teachers

Katelyn Becker                    Kindergarten               kbecker@nkschools.org
Elizabeth Girouard    Kindergarten    egirouard@nkschools.org
Joan Allen   1st Grade   jallen@nkschools.org
Allyson Carter   1st Grade   acarter@nkschools.org
Cathy Coleman   1st Grade   ccoleman@nkschools.org
Annika Jeffery   2nd Grade   ajeffery@nkschools.org
Marcie Kline   2nd Grade   mbkline@nkschools.org
Nadine Allen   3rd Grade   nallen@nkschools.org
Amy Roth   3rd Grade   aroth@nkschools.org
Pam Thresher   3rd & 4th Grade      pthresher@nkschools.org
Laurie Derr   4th Grade   lderr@nkschools.org
Karen Trudeau   4th & 5th Grade   ktrudeau@nkschools.org
Kristie Freeman   5th Grade   kfreeman@nkschools.org
Michele Good   5th Grade                     mgood@nkschools.org

Classified Staff

Helecia Adams-Jones          Paraeducator        hadams-jones@nkschools.org
Amy Chaney Paraeducator   achaney@nkschools.org
Karmenn Lunde-Hanson   Paraeducator   klunde@nkschools.org
Luanne Holm Library Secretary     lholm@nkschools.org
John McVay Head Custodian        jmcvay@nkschools.org
Shannon Miller Computer Technician     smiller@nkschools.org
Kristie Pastrana Food Service   kprastrana@nkschools.org
Christie Reitan Paraeducator   creitan@nkschools.org
Sharon Watson Food Service   swatson@nkschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.